Australian Eastern Daylight Saving Time

I just switched my blog to AEDT, Australian Eastern Daylight Saving Time. This is Central European Time (winter) + 10. Or UTC + 11. Which means that when it’s noon in Belgium (12 o’clock), it’s 10pm (22 h) in Victoria, Queensland, New South Wales, Northern Territory.


About Timothy

🇧🇪 Hobby journalist for @beoutbe, blogger @tripbytriporg, keen vexillologist, train conductor NMBS/SNCB, traveller, F1 follower, friend of Dorothy.
This entry was posted in Australia and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s